Resident Portal
Diplomate Portal

President’s Award for Meritorious Service to the ACVAA

This annual award recognizes a diplomate for outstanding service to the ACVAA. A nominee for this award plays a dominant role in promoting, growing, and strengthening the ACVAA, and its membership.


2022:  Dr. Lynne Kushner

2021: Dr. William Tranquilli

2020: Dr. John Ludders and Dr. Pauline Wong

2019: Dr. Bruce Heath and Dr. Lawrence Soma

2018: Dr. Doris Dyson

2017: Dr. Lydia Donaldson