Menu
Resident Portal
Diplomate Portal
Committee on Residency Training
Melissa Sinclair Chair msinclai@uoguelph.ca 2023
Jordyn Boesch 2023
Patrick Burns 2022
Marta Romano 2024
Khursheed Mama 2024
Credentials Committee
Tokiko Kushiro-Banker Chair tkushi@midwestern.edu 2022
Adrianna Sage   2024
Kyle Bartholomew 2024
Vaidehi Paranjape 2022
Daniel Almeida 2025
Sephanie Hamilton 2023
Kurt Grimm Ex-Officio 2023

Education Committee

Alex Valverde Chair valverde@uoguelph.ca 2023
Lane Johnson Abstract Coordinator

acva.abstracts@gmail.com

2024
John Hubbell Past-chair jhubbell@roodandriddle.com 2022
Kris Kruse Elliott

 

2024
Yael Shilo 2024
Adrianna Sage 2024
Jennie Haan Resident-review 2023
Brad Simon ACVS liason
Stuart Clark Price AVMA liason
Exam Committee
Rachel Reed 2022 Chair rreed@uga.edu 2023
Lisa Ebner Past-chair 2022
Renata Costa 2024
Raphael Vezina 2023
Graeme Doodnaught 2023
Linda Barter 2023
Courtney Baetge 2022
Carrie Davis 2024
Andrea Looney 2024
Veronica Salazar 2022
Vaidehi Paranjape 2024
Jane Quandt 2022
Jon Congdon 2024
Stephanie Kleine 2024
Sebastien Bauquier Ex-Officio 2023

Multiple Choice Exam Committee

Gregg Griffenhagen Chair gregg.griffenhagen@colostate.edu 2023
Kimberly Hassan 2023
Ellen Williamson 2022
Annatasha Bartel 2022
Giacomo Gianotti 2024
Tokiko Kushiro-Banker 2024
Doris Dyson Database Manager
Sebastien Bauquier Ex-Officio 2023
Maintenance of Certification Committee
Sebastien Bauquier Chair    bauquier@unimelb.edu.au 2024
Lesley Smith 2022
Katie Bennett 2022
Chris Smith 2023
Liao Penting 2023

Annual Meeting and Sponsorship Committee

Kirsten Wegner Chair gcaswegnerk@hotmail.com 2023
Heidi Shafford 2023
Jeannette Cremer 2025
Ellen Williamson 2022
Carolyn McKune 2025
Melina Zimmerman 2025
William Tranquilli 2024
Jennifer Hess 2022

ACVAA Foundation Committee

Rich Bednarski Chair bednarski.1@osu.edu 2023
Tom Riebold 2022
Debbie Wilson Past-chair 2022
Yael Shilo 2023
Sheilah Robertson 2022
Lois Wetmore 2022
Ben Brainard 2022
Lysa Posner Ex-Officio 2023

ACVAA-AVTAA Liaison Committee

Odette O Chair odette.o529@gmail.com 2024
Kris Kruse-Elliott 2023
Chris Norkus 2023
Diana Ovbey 2022
Vaidehi Paranjape 2023

ACVAA Website Committee

Gregg Griffenhagen Chair Gregg.Griffenhagen@colostate.edu 2024
Kyle Bartholomew 2024
Kurt Grimm Ex-officio 2023
Maria Killos Ex-officio 2024
Jon Congdon Facebook 2022
Sebastien Bauquier MOC Chair 2023
Tokiko Kushiro-Banker Credentials Chair 2021

Certification Endorsement Committee

Jenn Carter jennifer.carter@unimelb.edu.au 2024
William Tranquilli 2025
Leon Warn 2023

ACVAA-Appointed NAVAS Board of Directors Representatives

Lydia Love lydialove360@gmail.com 2023
Kate Bailey kamedl@ncsu.edu 2022
Isla Acaro islaarcaro@gmail.com 2024

Appeals Committee

Erik Hofmeister Chair kaastel@gmail.com 2024
Rose McMurphy 2022
Leigh Lamont 2023

Annual and 3 -Year ABVS Report Committee 

President Kurt Grimm
Past President Colin Dunlop
BOD Chair Lysa Posner
Past BOD Chair Berit Fischer
Executive Secretary Maria Killos
VSOC Representative Khursheed Mama

Representative to the WCVA council

Colin Dunlop

Representative to the VSOC

Khursheeed Mama – 2023

Daniel Almeida – alternate